Edito

“Tourism for everyone ” this is what ‘AMT CONCEPT’ is aiming for with the guide ” Handy.Brussels / Brussels for All “.  This site offers a diagnosis of accessiblity for the persons with reduced mobility. In 2017 brusselsforall.be changes in a ‘Web App’ adapted to all devices. New structure, better content and grafic interface, new 

Lire la suite
The guide

Brussels for all becomes Handy.Brussels to make Brussels even more handy and accessible to all. Users of Brussels For All will find back the structure they know in Handy.Brussels: THE GUIDE: is the heart of the site, TRANSPORT: useful pages to arrive in Brussels and to circulate there, PRACTICAL: valuable information about, tourism, associations, health, 

Lire la suite
Pictogrammes

During the transition period to «Access-i», following pictos are used in this guide : Accessible Type I : the buildings are fully accessible; the ideal situation for an active life of autonomy. Parking accessible Accessible Accessible for mobility impaired pedestrians Facilities for the blind and visually impaired Facilities for the deaf and hearing impaired Accessible 

Lire la suite

Edito

Développer un « tourisme pour tous » est le défi que l’ASBL AMT CONCEPT relève depuis 2005 avec son site web « Bruxelles pour Tous » dans le but de fournir un diagnostic d’accessibilité aux voyageurs à mobilité réduite. D’année en année, le site évolue pour faciliter la navigation des visiteurs. En 2017 opère un grand virage 

Lire la suite
Le guide

Bruxelles pour tous devient Handy.Brussels pour rendre Bruxelles encore plus pratique et accessible à tous. Les utilisateurs du Bruxelles Pour Tous retrouveront la structure qu’ils connaissent dans Handy.Brussels : LE GUIDE : c’est le cœur du dispositif, LES TRANSPORTS : pages utiles pour arriver à Bruxelles et y circuler, PRATIQUE : infos précieuses concernant, le tourisme, les associations, la 

Lire la suite
Pictogrammes

Pendant la période de transition vers Access-i, voici les pictogrammes utilisés tout au long de ce guide pour une lecture rapide et efficace : Accessible Type I :les bâtiments sont accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite, c’est la situation idéale pour une vie active et autonome. Parking accessible Accessible Accessible aux piétons appareillés Aménagements pour les 

Lire la suite